Moscow, Camden & St. Augustine No. 201, built in 1906, arrives in Moscow, Texas, with a mixed train in April 1960. The seven-mile line was the last common carrier in Texas to use steam locomotives in regular service, through 1965. The W. T. Carter & Brother Lumber Co. built the railroad in 1899, and the line, sawmill, and timber lands were owned by the Carter family until 1968. The photo was published in Classic Stream: Timeless Photographs of North American Steam Railroading (2009).